Have A Very Merry Youtube Christmas!

25 Dec

This has made it’s rounds:

A little older, but still funny as heck:

A modern take on an old story:

If you make it to this point…lol…here’s a great newer video. The more I listen to this song the catchier I think it is.

Merry Christmas Everyone! *brought to you by me and you tube*

*disclaimer: My beliefs are my own and in no way am I suggesting you have to share them with me.

4 Responses to “Have A Very Merry Youtube Christmas!”

  1. Joey December 28, 2010 at 1:19 am #

    Thanks for sharing. My favorite was probably the SNC one! Think my grandpa would enjoy it as well. Might need to email him the link.

    Hope you and yours had a wonderful holiday!

    • rachelmariepratt December 28, 2010 at 2:39 am #

      I think my sister introduced me to Straight No Chaser, who are fantastic. If your grandpa would like this, he should try and catch Sing Off–it’s an awesome acapella show on NBC. Well technically the season just finished. But he can probably catch episodes on line.

      Hope you had a great holiday too.

  2. tracikenworth December 28, 2010 at 1:15 pm #

    Simply wonderful!!

Comments are closed.

